Leslie Oliva

720-263-4946

loliva@bullanddavies.com

Brett Davies

720-410-8428

bdavies@bullanddavies.com

Catharine Davies

720-410-8098

cdavies@bullanddavies.com

Dalia Mendoza

720-410-8142

dmendoza@bullanddavies.com

Consuelo Launiu-Lopez

720-410-8111

clopez@bullanddavies.com

Judye Schneider

720-410-8136

jschneider@bullanddavies.com

Cristina Sanchez

720-410-8118

csanchez@bullanddavies.com

Amudiaga Ejuwa

720-410-8100

aejuwa@bullanddavies.com

Tega Ejewa

720-410-8141

tejewa@bullanddavies.com

Joselyn Rodarte

720-410-8084

jrodarte@bullanddavies.com

Claire Dixon

720-410-8137

cdixon@bullanddavies.com

Tom Ward

720-410-8106

tward@bullanddavies.com

Yasmin Cabrera

720-410-8089

ycabrera@bullanddavies.com

Giselle Hernandez

720-410-8131

ghernandez@bullanddavies.com

Mike Gartner

720-410-8288

mgartner@bullanddavies.com

Jasmine Mendez

719-987-5563

Jmendez@bullanddavies.com

Rina De Paz

719-987-5563

rdepaz@bullanddaivies.com

Right Front Desk

720-410-8110

messages@bullanddavies.com

North Back Office

720-410-8140

northbackofficephone@bullanddavies.com

First Floor Conference Room

720-410-8073

firstfloorconfroomphone@bullanddavies.com

South Back Office

720-410-8078

southbackofficephone@bullanddavies.com

Bull Davies Accounting

720-410-8092

Bdaccountingphone@bullanddavies.com

Left Front Desk

720-410-8125

leftfrontdesk@bullanddavies.com